• For more information on how to avoid pop-up ads and still support SkiTalk click HERE.

surfsnowgirl

Instructor
Skier
Hello

I'm in search of this ski. I'm a part time instructor in western Massachusetts and also work at a local Vermont mountain, you can usually find in the lift line checking tickets.

I first noticed this ski when every Ski Patroller that came through my line was on these skis. I finally asked them what was up with them all having it and I liked his answer. This ski has been suggested for me as a daily driver for the upcoming season and I'm on a mission to find one.

These skis seem to either be sold out everywhere or any one I can find is more than I'm willing to pay. Even the pro deal available to me is still expensive.

Would love to find a used one of these. If anyone knows anyone who might want to sell theirs, simply knows of one that's for sale or even knows a Head ski rep please PM me.

If you are local to me I'll pay a finders fee in the form of a beer :)

Cheers :rocks:

Philpug

Notorious P.U.G.
Admin
SkiTalk Tester
I am assuming all of those Patrollers are bigger skiers and very well carrying packs and gear. While I think this is a good choice, I would sooner suggest the narrow Magnum since you are looking at the 163 length.

TS
surfsnowgirl

surfsnowgirl

Instructor
Skier
I am assuming all of those Patrollers are bigger skiers and very well carrying packs and gear. While I think this is a good choice, I would sooner suggest the narrow Magnum since you are looking at the 163 length.